National Premier League

The National Premier League – Capital Football – is the highest competition offered in men’s football in the ACT. GUFC showcases its elite players in  a highly competitive ten-team round-robin competition.

We have 6 teams across the men’s NPL divisions: -Click age grade to see 2018 playing rosters-

1st Grade

NPL 20

NPL 18








Competition & Player Awards

NPL ACT League Winners

2017 – PL16


NPL Federation Cup  (Previous Cup history results of Gungahlin Juventus FC here)

2018 – ACT Finalist (lost 3-2 Canberra FC)

2017 – ACT Fifth Round (lost 1-4 Monaro Panthers FC)

2016 – ACT Fourth Round (lost 2-2 (Pen 1-4) Canberra Olympic FC)

2015 – ACT Winners (won 1-0 Belconnen) and FFA Cup Round of 32 (lost 0-1 Sydney Olympic)


NPL Players of the Year

2017 – Peter Vermeulen (13s) & Antoni Timotheou (1st)